The Novel Line Up

So far, I’ve decided on the following stories in the Carnies Series:

Heather’s Turn
(the first novel introducing you to the lead characters)
(The tragic love affairs of the lovely Alice–yes, Talon was not the only one!)
Shiesha has plans for herself but so does everyone else…
Patten Lane
(James’ Story…”I’m not Heather”.)
Disloyalty Runs Deep
(Miguel realizes just how much Heather and Talon are alike. Can he forgive her and move forward with their relationship?)
(Alice told you the good stuff–now it’s Talon’s turn to tell you the rest.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s